It was never so easy to get YouTube subscribers
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

THE BEATLES - ABBEY ROAD (full album) LP Record


All tracks written by Lennon–McCartney, except where noted.

Side one
No. Title Lead vocals Length
1. "Come Together" Lennon 4:19
2. "Something" (George Harrison) Harrison 3:02
3. "Maxwell's Silver Hammer" McCartney 3:27
4. "Oh! Darling" McCartney 3:27
5. "Octopus's Garden" (Richard Starkey) Starr 2:51
6. "I Want You (She's So Heavy)" Lennon 7:47
Total length: 24:53
Side two
No. Title Lead vocals Length
1. "Here Comes the Sun" (George Harrison) Harrison 3:05
2. "Because" Lennon, McCartney and Harrison 2:45
3. "You Never Give Me Your Money" McCartney 4:03
4. "Sun King" Lennon, with McCartney and Harrison 2:26
5. "Mean Mr. Mustard" Lennon 1:06
6. "Polythene Pam" Lennon 1:13
7. "She Came In Through the Bathroom Window" McCartney 1:58
8. "Golden Slumbers" McCartney 1:31
9. "Carry That Weight" McCartney, with Lennon, Harrison and Starr 1:36
10. "The End" McCartney 2:05
11. "Her Majesty" (as a hidden track) McCartney 0:23
Total length: 22:10

"Her Majesty" appears as a hidden track after "The End" and 14 seconds of silence. Later releases of the album included the song on the track listing, except the vinyl editions.

posted by fcastle25l5