A little secret to rock your YouTube subscribers
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

My Daughter Tries 100 Weird Amazon Products ft/ Brent Rivera

Follow
Jordan Matter

My daughter, Brent Rivera, Mark Rober, Ben Azelart, Rebecca Zamolo and the Anazala Family try 100 of the weirdest, funniest and even banned Amazon products until they open the #1 most popular item. Check out Mark Rober's Crunch Labs (it's awesome!): https://www.crunchlabs.com/?utm_sourc...

Check out these two awesome Amazon videos:
BRENT: 250 Banned Amazon Products:    • I Bought 250 BANNED Amazon Products!  
BEN: 1000 Banned Amazon Products:    • I Bought 1,000 Banned Amazon Products!  

SUBSCRIBE and FOLLOW US ON SNAPCHAT to maybe win an iPhone 15:   / wpsvpcn2  

Come see us at Nas Summit in Los Angeles on October 7: https://www.nassummit.com/event/losa...

SUBSCRIBE:
Salish & Me: https://www.youtube.com/@jordanmatter...
Salish Vlogs:    / @salishmatter  
Hudson:    / @hudsonmatter  
Brent Rivera:    / @brentrivera  
Mark Rober:    / @markrober  
Rebecca Zamolo:    / @rebeccazamolo  
Matt Slays:    / @mattslays  
Anazala Family:    / @anazalafamily  
Ben Azelart:    / @benazelart  

Shop Salish's favorite products here: https://shopmy.us/saysaymatter

FOLLOW SALISH ON INSTAGRAM:   / saysaymatter  

Subscribe to my Photo Challenges channel to see FATHER VS DAUGHTER:    / @jordanmatterphotochallenges  

MERCH: https://shopjordanmatter.com/

Business inquires: [email protected]

Video by Sandy Chase

Music licensed through Artlist and Epidemic Sound

posted by nocionauxi