15 YouTube views, likes subscribers in 10 minutes. Free!
Get Free YouTube Subscribers, Views and Likes

Adam Savage Meets Barnaby Dixon's Puppets!

Follow
Adam Savage’s Tested

Support videos like this -- and get a free gift -- by becoming a Tested Premium Member: http://tested.com/membership

Adam Savage welcomes puppeteer and animator Barnaby Dixon to the cave! We're big fans of Barnaby's inventive puppet design and puppeteering style, and he shares a few of his creations and shows how he brings them to life!

Watch more of Barnaby's videos here! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxseO_JzIiiJENauW2RmcJQ

Get Adam's T-shirt here: https://cottonbureau.com/products/savage-aeronautics-and-space-administration

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

posted by leonsioer